Sold Out
"Ocean Eye" - Rose Gold Mesh Watch
Our "Ocean Eye" features a radiant seashell dial detailed with polished hour markers.The seashell dial is vibrant against the rose gold steel case, which makes it an absolute eye-catcher!Every dial is a genuine seashell and thus one of a kind....
€129,00
Sale
Sold Out
"Ocean Eye" - Silver Mesh Watch
Our "Ocean Eye" features a radiant seashell dial detailed with polished hour markers.The seashell dial is vibrant against the silver steel case, which makes it an absolute eye-catcher!Every dial is a genuine seashell and thus one of a kind. So,...
€129,00 €99,00
Sale
Sold Out
"Timeless" - Rose Gold Mesh Watch
Where classic design and function meet is where you'll find our "Timeless" watch.The modern design foregoes a complicated watch face and instead opts for a classic same color dial.And nothing says style like a classic timepiece.As a contemporary timepiece, our...
€119,00 €94,00
Sale
"Timeless" - Silver Mesh Watch
Where classic design and function meet is where you'll find our "Timeless" watch.The modern design foregoes a complicated watch face and instead opts for a classic same color dial.And nothing says style like a classic timepiece.As a contemporary timepiece, our...
€119,00 €94,00
Sale
Sold Out
"Be Unique" - Rose Gold Mesh Watch
Our "Be Unique" is celebrated for its one of a kind aesthetic.The dial is made of real marble. Sourced from huge marble cliffs, the marble is processed and refined until its finally the unique dial of the "Be Unique".So, each...
€129,00 €99,00
Sale
"Be Unique" - Silver Mesh Watch
Our "Be Unique" is celebrated for its one of a kind aesthetic.The dial is made of real marble. Sourced from huge marble cliffs, the marble is processed and refined until its finally the unique dial of the "Be Unique".So, each...
€129,00 €99,00
Sale
"Timeless" - Gold Mesh Watch
The "Timeless" - Gold Mesh Watch stands for a timeless design that never goes out of fashion!The dial in matching color turns your watch into a modern accessory that suits every outfit. It shows your fashion awareness and completes each...
€119,00 €94,00
You have successfully subscribed!

"Ocean Eye" - Roségold Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Ocean Eye" zeichnet sich durch ihr strahlendes Perlmutt Ziffernblatt aus!Das Ziffernblatt setzt einen starken Kontrast gegenüber dem roségoldenen Stahlgehäuse, was die Uhr zu einem absoluten Hingucker macht!Das Ziffernblatt ist aus echtem Perlmutt gefertigt und somit ist jede Uhr ein...
€129,00
"Ocean Eye" - Silver Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Ocean Eye" zeichnet sich durch ihr strahlendes Perlmutt Ziffernblatt aus!Das Ziffernblatt setzt einen starken Kontrast gegenüber dem silbernen Stahlgehäuse, was die Uhr zu einem absoluten Hingucker macht!Das Ziffernblatt ist aus echtem Perlmutt gefertigt und somit ist jede Uhr ein...
€129,00
"Timeless" - Roségold Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Timeless" Uhr ist eine elegante Mischung aus klassischem Design und Funktion.Das moderne Design verzichtet auf ein kompliziertes Ziffernblatt und definiert sich stattdessen durch ein klassisches gleichfarbiges Zifferblatt.Und nichts sagt so viel über deinen Stil, wie eine klassische Uhr.Die zeitlose...
€119,00
"Timeless" - Silver Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Timeless" Uhr ist eine elegante Mischung aus klassischem Design und Funktion.Das moderne Design verzichtet auf ein kompliziertes Ziffernblatt und definiert sich stattdessen durch ein klassisches gleichfarbiges Zifferblatt.Und nichts sagt so viel über deinen Stil, wie eine klassische Uhr.Die zeitlose...
€119,00
"Be Unique" - Roségold Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Be Unique" wird für ihren einzigartigen Look gefeiert.Das Ziffernblatt wird aus echtem Marmor gefertigt. Aus riesigen Marmorfelsen herausgebrochen, wird das Ziffernblatt immer weiter bearbeitet und veredelt bis es schließlich das einzigartige Ziffernblatt der "Be Unique" ist.Jede "Be Unique" Uhr...
€129,00
"Be Unique" - Silver Mesh Uhr
Unsere "Be Unique" wird für ihren einzigartigen Look gefeiert.Das Ziffernblatt wird aus echtem Marmor gefertigt. Aus riesigen Marmorfelsen herausgebrochen, wird das Ziffernblatt immer weiter bearbeitet und veredelt bis es schließlich das einzigartige Ziffernblatt der "Be Unique" ist.Jede "Be Unique" Uhr...
€129,00
You have successfully subscribed!